Our Team

Meet the friendly, professional team at the Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre. 

We’re looking forward to making your visit an enjoyable experience!  

Hands turning pages of brochure

Our Senior Staff

Karen Patterson

SHOALHAVEN ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE MANAGER

  (02) 4429 5753

  karen.patterson@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Shane Spencer

OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR

  (02) 4429 5759

  shane.spencer@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Alison Dubois

BOOKINGS & EVENTS OFFICER

  (02) 4429 5759

  sec_events@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


Kar Chalmers

MARKETING AND MEDIA

  (02) 4429 5765

  kar.chalmers@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Jonathan Villanueva

MARKETING AND DIGITAL MEDIA ASSISTANT

  (02) 4429 5760

  jonathan.villanueva@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Alyson Whiteoak

BOX OFFICE ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

  (02) 4429 5754

  alyson.whiteoak@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Rose Bryant

FOOD, BEVERAGE & EVENTS COORDINATOR

  (02) 4429 5750

  catering@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au


Gary Kennedy

TECHNICAL COORDINATOR

  (02) 4429 5751

  gary.kennedy@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Leah Foley

FUNCTIONS & EVENTS ASSISTANT CO-ORDINATOR

  (02) 4429 5770

  catering@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

ADMINISTRATION

  (02) 4429 5771

 info@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Your Visit

Entrance to Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

Plan Your Visit

Wondering how to get to the iconic Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre and what to expect when you arrive?
Ceasar Salad Wrap food item

Encore Café & Bar

Looking for a sunny spot for your week day lunch, a meeting spot with great coffee, or dinner and drinks before a show?
Silhouette of performers on stage

Membership

Want to access exclusive year round benefits with special member prices, member events, and dining discounts?