Our Team

Meet the friendly, professional team at the Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre. 

We’re looking forward to making your visit an enjoyable experience!  

Hands turning pages of brochure

Our Senior Staff

Karen Patterson

Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre Manager

(02) 4429 5753

karen.patterson@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Shane Spencer

Operations Supervisor

(02) 4429 5759

shane.spencer@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Ash Reardon

Bookings & Events Officer

(02) 4429 5752

sec_events@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Melinda Maillard

Marketing and Media Specialist

(02) 4429 5765

melinda.maillard@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Amanda Volpatti

Marketing and Digital Media Assistant

(02) 4429 5760

amanda.volpatti@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Sharon Ball

Box Office Administrator

(02) 4429 5754

sharon.ball@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Erica Warren

Food & Beverage Coordinator

(02) 4429 5770

catering@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Rae Studdert

Front of House Coordinator

(02) 4429 5750

studdertr@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Gary Kennedy

Technical Coordinator

(02) 4429 5751

gary.kennedy@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Administration

(02) 4429 5771

info@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Leah Foley

Functions & Events Assistant Co-ordinator

(02) 4429 5770

catering@shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Your Visit

Entrance to Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

Plan Your Visit

Wondering how to get to the iconic Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre and what to expect when you arrive?
Ceasar Salad Wrap food item

Encore Café & Bar

Looking for a sunny spot for your week day lunch, a meeting spot with great coffee, or dinner and drinks before a show?
Silhouette of performers on stage

Membership

Want to access exclusive year round benefits with special member prices, member events, and dining discounts?