• So Much To Tell You

    At The Players Theatre, Bomaderry

  • Date:

    Saturday 16th March
    to Saturday 30th March
    Evening 8pm & Matinee 2pm
  • PRICE:

    $25 - $35
  • LOCATION:

    Nowra Players Theatre, Bomaderry
  • RUNNING TIME:

    Approx 2hrs 30 mins
  • TICKETS:

    Entertainment Centre
    Box Office: 1300 788 503
    Book Now
  • PACKAGES:

  • Category: Theatre
So Much To Tell You Poster

So Much To Tell You

By John Marsden

I don’t know what I’m doing here. Well, I do really I have been sent here to learn to talk again. Sent here because my mother can’t stand my silent presence at home. Sent here because of my face.

She watches; she dreams. She sees more than they realise. She has worries and fears, hopes and desires. She is troubled; she is angry. Above all, she is lonely. She may be someone you know. She may be you.

In So Much To Tell You she tells her story - with humour and insight, with sensitivity and strength, with painful honesty.

You will never forget her.

PRICES

Adult/Regular: $27
Concession/Group 10+/Carer: $25

SHOW TIMES

Saturday 16 March| 8pm
Sunday 17 March | 2pm
Wednesday 20 Marcher | 8pm
Thursday 21 March| 8pm
Friday 22 March| 8pm
Sunday 24 March | 2pm
Wednesday 27 March| 8pm
Thursday 28 March| 8pm
Friday 29 March| 8pm
Saturday 30 March| 2pm

TRANSACTION FEES

Counter Sales: no transaction fee
Online Bookings: $2 per transaction
Telephone Bookings: $5.50 per transaction
Postage (if required): $5 per order

RUNNING TIME (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

Approximately 2 hrs 30 mins

Please note that internet sales will cease on the day of the evening performances at 4pm and matinee performances 10am.

Tickets can be purchased from the Players Theatre, Bomaderry 1 hour prior to the show.

More great theatre…

Australian Booty Poster Diplomacy Poster

© 2018 Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre // Design Scopemedia + Development 3Easy